top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKelly Dale

Upcoming Events!!! Hope to see you there!

Hi, We have a few upcoming events I wanted to share. I created a calendar and you can find them there but wanted to make sure everyone was aware of them.


Ashland Parks and Rec along with the Autism Society are having a monthly game night!

See the flyer below for details. You must register for it but it is FREE!!!


Also there is a monthly coffee in Medford with FACT OR and Bridging Communities. Then next one is May 4th at 9am then June 1st at 9am. It will be located at the Black Rock Coffee Shop (near Trader Joe's).


Lastly, I think spring is around the corner...I keep thinking that but then as I type and look out my window it is snowing! But as the weather improves I'd like to plan a get together at a park and do a coffee morning here in Ashland as well. Let me know if anyone is interested in helping with the planning. When plans are solidified I will make another post and update the calendar.


I hope to see everyone soon at the game night or parent coffee at Black Rock!!





7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page