top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKelly Dale

First Blog Post

Welcome, Welcome, Welcome!


I have created this website and blog to keep everyone updated better on all the happenings with this group. Please feel free to contact me and let me know if you would like to add anything to the resource list, as this is a fluid and growing list. I am hoping that this group will be whatever you want it to be and it will be helpful to you. So reach out when you need anything or have suggestions!


A quick note about me. I am a full time mother of an 8 year old daughter and 11 year old son. I work part-time as a Nurse Practitioner. I have a child that learns differently and my husband and I are navigating this journey the best we can. I wanted to start this group because I know that we aren't alone and we felt that there must be other families out there that are on their own journey and wanted to connect.

25 views0 comments

Kommentarer


bottom of page